Beat the Blues with Anuradha Pal

Beat the Blues with Anuradha Pal

Friends, I am here for #percussionists #Tablalovers, #performers, #students, #teachers and admirers of Indian Music. I have been giving Online Training on #BeatTheBlues with Anuradha Pal available free, on my official Facebook and Instagram accounts at 8 PM IST EVERYDAY which is – 7.30 a.m. in San Francisco, 10.30 a.m. in New York, 2:30 p.m. in […]

Shimla Classical Music Festival | Nov 2019

Superb audience response during my #TablaJugalbandi in the Shimla Classical Music Festival at the Gothic style, Gaiety Theatre. They spontaneously started clapping in Taal & giving rhythm.. Thank you to the lovely audience of #Shimla😍 Shri Ram Subhag Singh, Smt. Kumud Singh, Shri Balkrishan Sharma & Department of Language, Art and Culture; Himachal Pradesh; for making […]

Enter your keyword