Beat the Blues with Anuradha Pal

To alleviate the fear of uncertainty due to Coronavirus Lockdown, I embarked on a mission to spread positivity and cheer everyday!!  I started with a Musical prayer on Tabla on Janta Curfew day ie 22 March and presented a program called ‘Beat the Blues with Anuradha Pal’ every day live on Facebook, Instagram & YouTube, curating, creating & presenting a new topic concerning our Indian music/ culture/ heritage as well as paid tributes to various trailblazing, stalwart musicians.

1800 Minutes of training & insights in Indian music were given free over 64 episodes every single day in ‘BEAT THE BLUES WITH ANURADHA PAL, daily on Facebook.

Thank you to all my fans for your love, support and wonderful comments. May god bless you all…

There’s lots more to come, so do watch this space for more info coming soon…

—-

Friends, I am here for percussionists, Tabla lovers, performers, students, teachers and admirers of Indian Music. I have been giving Online Training and conducting Lecture Demonstrations on #BeatTheBlues with Anuradha Pal available free, on my official Facebook and Instagram accounts at 8 PM IST EVERYDAY which is –
7.30 a.m. in San Francisco,
10.30 a.m. in New York,
2:30 p.m. in London,
11:30 p.m. in Japan,
1:30 a.m. (+ 1 day) in Sydney

I hope my sincere efforts will bring smiles on your faces and guide you in the right direction towards your Percussion journey. I will appreciate your encouragement and support.

I am also conducting Skype lessons for interested students through Anuradha Pal’s Cultural Academy (APCA). Register now on +(91) 98219 24847 for exciting offers.

Plz share, like, comment and post any questions you may have and I will answer them in the following sessions… Thanks…. Stay home, stay safe and maintain social distancing.🙏🌸

Enter your keyword